In the “My Bikes” menu, you have access to the list of smartphones associated with Bluetooth to your HOOT Bike Tracker.


In case of movement of the bike, the tracker wakes up and looks for the smartphone or smartphones in this list nearby.

* you will not receive a notification because the tracker considers that you are also nearby.

* In the opposite case, you will be notified in just a few minutes and the tracker will automatically switch to "Tracking" mode. You receive GPS points.


If there are different registered smartphones on your app, you cannot select one, and delete it.

As a security measure, they will all be deleted at the same time.


After deleting the associated phones, the tracker returns to “Standard” mode.

To put it back in “Expert” mode, link your Bluetooth phone again with the tracer.


See : Connect my HOOT Bike Tracker via Bluetooth