Make sure you select the right mode depending on your usage.


Whatever you decide, your tracker is activated by default and will always be protected.


* « Standard mode ».


You will be notify when your bike is moving. Either it’s you or the wind blowing on your bike.


* Only one question :


-> Disable or enable notifications ?


If you disable notifications, you won’t see them on your mobile’s screen. But the GPS points are still stored on the app.

You can reactive notifications at any time.


* The GPS data is displayed on the « History » tab.

* The « Map » displays the lastest GPS coodinates.

* The « Standard » mode consumes more battery. Because GPS data is sent every 2-3 minutes.

* The tracker doesn’t sleep.

* You’re not using Bluetooth.


Easy to use. You have nothing to do !