Make sure you select the right mode depending on your usage.
Whatever you decide, your tracker is activated by default and will always be protected.
* « Standard mode ».
You will be notify when your bike is moving. Either it’s you or the wind blowing on your bike.
* Only one question :
-> Disable or enable notifications ?
If you disable notifications, you won’t see them on your mobile’s screen. But the GPS points are still stored on the app.
You can reactive notifications at any time.
* The GPS data is displayed on the « History » tab.
* The « Map » displays the lastest GPS coodinates.
* The « Standard » mode consumes more battery. Because GPS data is sent every 2-3 minutes.
* The tracker doesn’t sleep.
* You’re not using Bluetooth.
Easy to use. You have nothing to do !